Subscription & Customer Service:

Subscribe Online Now!

Customer Service Inquiries

Dance Teacher
PO Box 422549Palm Coast, Florida 32142
Phone: 800-362-6765 Email: DANCETEACHER@emailcustomerservice.com Manage Your Subscription

Dance Teacher Magazine Offices:

Dance Teacher Magazine
333 7th Ave., 11th Flr
New York, NY 10001
212-979-4800


Editor in Chief Karen Hildebrand, 212-979-4828 khildebrand@dancemedia.com

Managing Editor Joe Sullivan, jsullivan@dancemedia.com

Associate Editor Rachel Rizzuto, rrizzuto@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor Haley Hilton, hhilton@dancemedia.com

Associate Editor Betsy Farber, bfarber@dancemedia.com

Art Director Emily Giacalone, egiacalone@dancemedia.com

Listings Editor Sara Rodriguez, listings@dancemedia.com

Circulation Director Brian McTigue, bmctigue@dancemedia.com

Advertising Contacts:

Senior Vice President & Group Publisher Amy Cogan, 212-979-4862, acogan@dancemedia.com

Other Articles